Request Training Become a Recurring Volunteer

UPCOMING EVENTS


Girl Scout Training

Private

Wednesday January 8, 2020 • -

, ,


...


Beth Sholom Training

Private

Sunday February 2, 2020 • -

, ,


...


World Health Day

Public

Friday February 7, 2020 • -

, ,


The World Health Day is a global health awareness day celebrated every year on 7 April, under the sponsorship of the World Health Organization, as well as other related organizations....


Longfellow Middle School Training

Private

Thursday February 13, 2020 • -

, ,


...


Saint William of York Training

Private

Saturday February 29, 2020 • -

, ,


...


Mom Prom 2020

Public

Saturday April 4, 2020 • -

, ,


Theme announcement to come.......


DARE Day 2020

Private

Tuesday May 26, 2020 • -

, ,


Gwyneth's Gift will be attending Stafford County's DARE day where we will train 5th graders in Hands-Only CPR!...


CPR Awareness Week

Public

Monday June 1, 2020 • -

, ,


June 1-7 each year is National CPR and AED Awareness Week, spotlighting how lives can be saved if more Americans know CPR and how to use an AED. Did you know about 70 percent of out-of-hospital cardiac arrests happen in homes? If you are called on to give CPR in an emergency, you will most likely be...


National Night Out

Public

Tuesday August 4, 2020 • -

, ,


...


Stafford Soccer Coaches Training

Private

Saturday August 8, 2020 • -

, ,


...


National Preparedness Month

Public

Tuesday September 1, 2020 • -

, ,


September is Preparedness Month. Each September, National Preparedness Month encourages and reminds Americans to be prepared for disasters or emergencies in their homes, businesses, and communities....


Whiskey Business 2020

Public

Friday September 25, 2020 • -

, ,


Theme to be announced. ...


World Heart Day

Public

Tuesday September 29, 2020 • -

, ,


World Heart Day is a global campaign during which individuals, families, communities, and governments around the world participate in activities to take charge of their heart health and that of others. Through this campaign, the World Heart Federation unites p...


World Restart a Heart Day

Public

Friday October 16, 2020 • -

, ,


Restart A Heart Day October 16 2020 is a global initiative to raise awareness and education of CPR and AEDs in our community....


WANT MORE INFORMATION?

We want to share it with you! Whether a simple question on AEDs, the foundation, our programs, or how you can get involved yourself? Click on this link and fill out the contact form and we will be pleased to provide you with all the ways you can be part of Gwyneth’s Gift Foundation and our mission to save lives.

CONTACT US